Our Team

Walt Leck

Walt Leck

Jason Leck

Jason Leck


Patrick Leck


Gerri Leck


Tina Leck

Vice President of Administration

Jim Anthony

Chief Operations Officer

Kathy Bowers

Chief Financial Officer

Sean Thompson

Vice President of Sales

Ryan Tinari

Transfer Station General Manager - Kutztown

Janine Broucke-Picard

Transfer Station Assistant Manager - Kutztown
Tony Wright

Tony Wright

Director of Post Collection Operations
Bob Vidra

Bob Vidra

Operations Manager - Ivyland / Penn-Jersey

John Andel

Safety Compliance Director
Tony Cheleman

Tony Chelemen

Director of Fleet Maintenance

Jeff Delaverio

Fleet Maintenance Manager - Ivyland/Penn Jersey

Mike Donaldson

Fleet Purchasing and Inventory assistant

Ethan Rook

Routing Manager

Steve Slagle

Operations Manager - Kutztown
Steve Marter

Steve Marter

Roll-Off Manager

Tommy Conway

Rear Load Manager
Al Kenderdine

Alvy Kenderdine

Production Manager​

Marie Leck

Accounting Manager

Angela Michetti

HR Manager

Jim Brown

Roll-Off Customer Service Rep

Bryan Vidra

Roll-Off Customer Service Rep

Donna Brennan

Commercial Account Manager

Val Zwiebel

Customer Sales Support Representative

Paris Deptula

Inside Sales Rep

Debbie Sullivan

Commercial Customer Service Rep.

Heather Fellman

Customers service representative - Kutztown

Juneau Leck

Disrupter in Chief