Calendar

Our office will be closed on the following holidays: Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day, New Year’s Day. For questions regarding your residential or commercial pick up, please contact us.

All customers with regularly scheduled Friday service on

 December 25th and December 31st, 2020

will be serviced on

Saturday Dec 26th, 2020 and Saturday Jan 1st 2021.

New Year's Day

January 1 Wednesday

Memorial Day

May 25 Monday

Independence day

July 3 Friday

Labor day

September 7 Monday

Thanksgiving Day

November 26 Thursday

Christmas Day

December 25 Friday

New Year's Day

January 1 Wednesday

Memorial Day

May 31 Monday

Independence day

July 4 Sunday

Labor day

September 6 Monday

Thanksgiving Day

November 25 Thursday

Christmas Day

December 24 Friday